RSS Feed

On The Street – Capes

Capes. Trench-capes, coat-capes, blanket-coat-capes.

I love them, on other people, but I’m not sure of their practicality… I mean, they’re cute, they’re different, they’re trendy… but, I don’t think they’re for me… Last season I bought a knit-cape (it had to be knit!), and it’s cute, it’s lovely, it’s soft, but, it’s annoying! I keep pulling it up, down, to the side, to the front, and with a bag!… nightmare!

What are your thoughts?

images: afterdark; songofstyle; 9to5chic; atlantic-pacific; mydailystyle

share your thoughts and express yourself!...

