RSS Feed

(OutFit) Party Time

Hey everyone! It’s Christmas! And I survived this week! Yes! I’m alive!

I know I sound I bit crazy, but this year Christmas just caught me totally unprepared. No idea why! I’m usually very organized, I mean, there’s already enough stuff out there you can’t control, so might as well control your daily stuff! Don’t you think?… Anyway, “Pre-Christmas” stress is over, and it’s time to party and simply enjoy time with family and friends.

Merry Christmas My Friends!!!

Outfit: Jeans: Levi’s Strauss; Shoes: Stradivarius Laced Up Boots; Faux Fur Coat: Stradivarius; Scarf: Stradivarius; Bag: Mango; Cuff: Bijou Brigitte; Watch: DKNY

related post: Details

images: BeLighter

share your thoughts and express yourself!...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers

