RSS Feed

Les Shoes! And…

Posted on

Yes! Les Shoes! And…

… Les Boots, as well! And it’s only a part of it!….

Now, lets look at a few, in more detail…

Kirkwood & Rodarte (above)

Miu Miu

Brian Atwood… in a Hermès box!

…. And here’s what was in the box!

What’s that? Who’s these from? What a question! Frrrom moi of cooourrse! (frrrench aaaaccent… no idea why…)

Ok! Ok! No, it’s not mine… They’re from Sylvia Mantella’s wardrobe… But a girl can dream! Right?

images: thecoveteur

9 responses »

  1. great framing in the last shot. whoever owns these is truly financially blessed.

    Reply
  2. I wish I had a wardrobe like that! These shoes are stunning!

    Reply
  3. I was thinking wow is this your shoe closet. Like me I can see you wish it was. Fantastic post. Xxxx

    Reply
  4. Fabulous images! I have major shoe and closet envy.

    Reply
  5. Is this shoe heaven? … Obsessed!
    lee x

    Reply
  6. Oh my, those sculptural Rodarte shoes! Sigh…
    Ada
    ps: how would you like to enter my blog anniversary giveaway?

    Reply
  7. Epic clothes, I’ve just been looking for some clothes for myself good to see what you have got too.

    Reply
  8. Great blog, did you use wordpress or blogengine? I made few blogs myself :) It takes time but it is worth it!

    Reply

share your thoughts and express yourself!...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 247 other followers

